سياسة الخصوصية

يوجد خطأ هنا!

إخفاء يوجد خطأ هنا!

نسيت رقمك السري؟

يوجد خطأ هنا!

يوجد خطأ هنا!

إخفاء يوجد خطأ هنا!

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟ الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. ستستلم رابط لإنشاء كلمة مرور جديدة.

يوجد خطأ هنا!

العودة إلى تسجيل الدخول

أغلاق

منهجنا

1- سياسة الخصوصية هذه (السياسة) تقوم بتعريف كيف نحن شركة تسالي المحدودة للإعلام (يشار اليها لاحقا بـ "تسالي للإعلام" أو "شركتنا" أو "نحن") بجمع ومعالجة البيانات الشخصية لزائرين موقعنا وعملائنا في الإتحاد الأوروبي (المستخدمين).
2- إذا كان لديك أي إستفسارات عن هذه السياسة برجاء الإرسال على البريد الإليكتروني policy@tasali.media
3- تسالي للإعلام تحترم خصوصيتك وهي ملتزمة بحماية بياناتك الشخصية، إنه من المهم أن تقرأ أنت (صاحب البيانات) هذه السياسة مع أي سياسة خصوصية أخرى أو سياسة المعالجة العادلة التي من الممكن أن نضعها في بعض الظروف عندما نقوم بجمع أو معالجة البيانات الشخصية التي تخصك لتكون على معرفة تامة بكيفية إستخدام البيانات ولماذا نستخدمها، سياسة الخصوصية هذه تقوم بتكملة ملاحظات وسياسات خصوصية أخرى ولا يقصد بها أن تتجاوزهم أو تعيد توجيههم.

ما هي البيانات الشخصية؟

1- البيانات الشخصية تعني المعلومات الخاصة بشخص ما يمكن التحقق منه بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، قد تشتمل البيانات على: إسم، عنوان، بريد إليكتروني، رقم هاتف، رقم كارت فيزا، عنوان الـ IP الخاص بجهازك، بيانات الموقع، تواريخ الشراء (بيانات شخصية).

الأسباب التي من أجلها نقوم بمعالجة البيانات

ستقوم تسالي للإعلام بمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية طبقا للقانون المطبق فقط للأسباب الآتية:
1- إنشاء حساب العملاء الخاص بكم، إذا أصبحت أحد عملائنا المسجلين فإن البيانات التي قمت بإدخالها قد تتضمن بريدك الإليكتروني، إسمك وعنوانك والعنوان الذي تتم محاسبتك عليه.
2- تقديم الخدمة لك بشكل يناسبك لتحسين خبرة العميل لديك، على سبيل المثال قد نقوم بتعديل خبرتك وتقديم بعض المقترحات مبنية على بحثك السابق والمعلومات التي اخترتها لتقوم بوضع رأي أو تقييماتك أو ذوقك العام أو حتى إعدادات حسابك، هذا كله سيتسح لنا الفرصة لكي نعرض عليك الإقتراحات المناسبة لك وبالتالي المحتوى الأنسب لك وهذا أيضا قد يشمل الإتاحة القانونية ومعالجة البيانات الخاصة بموقعك.
3- القيام بطلباتك وملأها إذا قمت بالتسجيل لدينا، هذا أيضا قد يتضمن معالجة البيانات التي نستقبلها من المصادر الخارجية على سبيل المثال بيانات العنوان للتحقق من عنوانك الصحيح.
4- خصم المدفوعات من حسابك، إذا قمت بشراء أي مادة أو إشتراك.
5- إعطاء موردينا ومقدمين الخدمة لنا السلطة لتنفيذ بعض المهام بالنيابة عننا، يتضمن ذلك معالجة المدفوعات، التحقق من الشخصية، بعض المهام التقنية واللوجستية أو أي مهام أخرى يتطلبها تسجيلك ودخولك على خدمتنا.
6- حل مشاكل رد المدفوعات أو المنازعات، إذا كنت تعرف حقوقك القانونية أو إذا رغبت في منازعة أي جزء من عروضنا.
7- إرسال حملات تسويقية وعروض خاصة موجهة مناسبة لك، وقد وافقت على ذلك لتكون دوما على دراية بالخدمات أو المنتجات الخاصة بنا أو بشركاؤنا والتي نعلم أنها قد تهمك. 
8- تقديم إعلانات موجهة مناسبة على أجهزتك، وهي جمع بيانات الإعلان وإرسال إعلانات مبنية على إهتمامك الذي عرفناه من بحثك السابق أو زياراتك للصفحات الفرعية أو أي معلومات أخرى تم استخراجها من الكوكيز والتي تكون على جهازك الخاص ومتصفحك الإليكتروني.
9-تأكيد حماية حسابك وعملك، منع وكشف حوادث السرقة، الهجمات على موقعنا أو أي نشاطات غير قانونية، فعلى سبيل المثال طلب معلومات التحقق من الشخصية لتغيير كلمة السر الخاصة بحسابك ومعرفة مدى إستحقاقك لفترة تجربة مجانية، وهذا قد يتمضن جمع معلومات عن جهازك والبرمجيات خاصتك، بيانات الإتصال بالإنترنت، إحصاءات الصفحة، عنوان هوية جهازك (IP) وبيانات دخولك على خادم الشبكة.
10- تطوير وتحسين خدمتنا، على سبيل المثال مراجعة الزيارات على موقعنا وصفحاته الفرعية الكثيرة والطلب على محتويات معينة وأيضا تعليقات المستخدمين.
11-للإنصياع للقانون المطبق، على سبيل المثال الإستجابة لطلب من محكمة أو جهة قضائية حيث أن هذا الطلب قد وضع على أساس القانون المطبق بالفعل.
12- الإتصال بك فيما يخص خدمتنا، حيث يمكننا مناقشة أي مشاكل تقنية أو أنشطة غير إعتيادية أو أي أنشطة أخرى تكون متصلة بحسابك لدينا والتي لا تكون على أساس تسويقي.
13- إقرارك كصاحب البيانات (موضوع البيانات) لمعالجتنا كما هو موضح بالسياسة هو العامل القانوني الأساسي الذي نعتمد عليه في معالجة بياناتك الشخصية، ولكن قد تحدث ظروف تجعلنا نعتمد على عوامل قانونية صحيحة أخرى في معالجة بياناتك الشخصية، مثل:
1- الخطوات الضرورية التي تقوم بها لطلب محتوى أو خدمة متضمنة معالجة بياناتك الشخصية ويحدث هذا قبل أن نقوم بعمل عقد معك وأي معالجات أخرى تكون ذات أهمية لهذا العقد.
2- الإهتمامات القانونية الخاصة بتسالي للإعلام كعمل بالطبع فيما عدا الإهتمامات التي قد تلغي إهتماماتك أو حقوقك الأصلية، وسوف نعتمد على الأرضية القانونية هذه في معالجتنا والموجودة في الفقرة 3.1.9 و 3.1.10 حيث لدينا إهتمام قانوني.

الكشف عن بيانات العملاء

في بعض الأحيان نقوم بالكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية للجهات الخارجية وهذا يحدث فقط طبقا للقانون المطبق وللأسباب المذكورة بعاليه، الجهات التالية هي من نكشف لهم بياناتك:
1- الشركات التابعة لنا والفروع أو المكاتب التابعة لها.
2- متعهدين الخدمة الخارجيين وذلك لتسهيل تقديم الخدمة أو المنتج للمستخدمين، على سبيل المثال الكشف عن مصدر مركز البينات من أجل سلامة بياناتك الشخصية والكشف عن مصدر خادم الشبكة والذي قد يتم جمع بياناتك الشخصية من خلاله وكذلك شركاؤنا المسؤولون عن التحقق من الهوية للتحقق من هويتك في قاعدة البيانات العامة.
3- شركاؤنا المعلنين (أصحاب شركات الإعلانات) والذين يقومون بتمكيننا من توصيل إعلانات محددة وموجهة لأجهزتك المرتبطة بالخدمة.
4- شركاؤنا المسوقون (بعد أخذ موافقتك) والذين قد يتصلوا بك عن طريق البريد، البريد الإليكتروني، الهاتف، الرسائل النصية أو بأي طريقة أخرى، إذا لم تكن ترغب في ذلك فيمكنك الخروج من الخدمة عن طريق تعديل بند موافقتك أو الإتصال بنا.
5- مقدمين الخدمة الخارجيين والإستشاريين من أجل الحماية الأمنية ونزاهة العمل وذلك يتضمن قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا والنظام بأكمله وذلك بغرض إستمرار العمل.
6- لأي جهة قانونية أخرى سواء بشكل مؤقت أو دائم بسبب وجود مشروع مشترك، تعاون، تخفيضات، ماليات، إندماج، إعادة هيكلة أو تنظيم، تغيير الصيغة القانونية، إنهاء الأعمال أو أي مناسبة شبيهة.
7- السلطات العامة والتي طبقا للقانون المطبق يجب علينا فعل ذلك معهم.
8- نحن متفقون مع الجهات الخارجية على الحفاظ على سرية وأمان بياناتك الشخصية وأن يتم التعامل معها طبقا للقانون، ونحن لا نسمح للجهات الخارجية أن تستخدم بياناتك الشخصية لأغراضها الخاصة، بل نسمح لهم بالتعامل معها لأسباب محددة طبقا لتعليماتنا.

التداول الدولي للبيانات الشخصية

قد نقوم بتحويل بياناتك الشخصية الى جهة خارجية في دولة خارج الدولة التي قمنا فيها بجمع بياناتك للمعالجة اللاحقة طبقا للأسباب المذكورة بعاليه في فقرة 2، وتحديدا سيتم تحويل بياناتك من مجموعة تسالي للإعلام لمقدمي الخدمة الخارجيين لنا والمقيمون بالخارج، في هذه الحالة وطبقا للقانون المطبق سنقوم بضمانة أن حقوق خصوصيتك محفوظة تماما بالتقنيات والتعاقدات اللازمة أو أي شكل قانوني لازم. برجاء الإتصال بـ [policy@tasali.media] من أجل الحصول على نسخة من الضمانات والتي قمنا بوضعها في مكان للحفاظ على بياناتك الشخصية وحقوق خصوصيتك في مثل هذه الظروف.

الحفاظ على البيانات الشخصية

1- سيتم الإحتفاظ ببياناتك الشخصية حتى آخر استخدام لك للخدمة والطبيعي أن تظل لدينا لمدة 5 أعوام بعدها أيضا إلا إذا كان لدينا عذر قانوني للإحتفاظ بها مدة أكثر أو كان هناك نص في القانون المطبق يفيد بذلك ولن نقوم بالإحتفاظ ببياناتك الشخصية والتي لا تعد مطلوبة بعدها كما هو موضح في سياستنا لفترة أطول من ذلك، الإحتفاظ ببياناتك الشخصية سيكون موضوعا للمراجعة الدورية.
2- قد نحتفظ بأي شكل مجهول من أشكال بياناتك الشخصية والتي لا تشير اليك بشكل أو بآخر وذلك لأسباب إحصائية بغير حدود وقتية طالما أن لدينا إهتمام قانوني.

حقوق صاحب البيانات

1- قوانين حماية البيانات تمنح أصحاب البيانات حقوق متعددة منها: الحق في الدخول، التصحيح، المسح، المنع، النقل مع معالجة بياناتهم الشخصية، أصحاب البيانات لهم الحق أيضا في تقديم شكوى للجهة المسؤولة عن حماية البيانات إذا لم تكن تمت معالجة بياناتهم الشخصية طبقا لقانون حماية البيانات المطبق.
2- الحق في تقديم (طلب الإطلاع على البيانات الشخصية) والمشار اليه بـ (SAR)، للشخص صاحب البيانات كما في القانون الحق بالمطالبة بنسخ من بياناته الشخصية، إذا أردت في الحصول على هذا الطلب (SAR) ومن ثم الإطلاع على بياناتك الشخصية لدينا يمكنك فعل ذلك عن طريقة الكتابة الى البريد الإليكتروني [policy@tasali.media] وينبغي أن ينص الطلب صراحة على أنك تريد الـ (SAR) وقد يتم طلب منك إرفاق إثبات للهوية الشخصية ومصاريف رمزية (طلبك يكون معتبرا).
3- الحق في التعديل، يمكنك طلب التعديل من طرفنا لأي بيانات شخصية لك غير دقيقة أو غير مكتملة.
4- الحق في سحب الموافقة، حيث يمكنك وفقا للقانون المطبق أن تسحب إقرارك بمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية في أي وقت، وهذا السحب لن يؤثر على قانونية معالجة البيانات طبقا لموافقتك السابقة، برجاء العلم أنه إذا قمت بسحب الموافقة فربما لا يمكنك الإستفادة من بعض مزايا الخدمات المقدمة لدينا والتي كانت مرتبطة بمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية.
5- الحق في وقف معالجة البيانات وذلك في حالة ما كان ذلك يتم تلقائيا، فيمكنك طبقا للقانون المطالبة بوقف معالجة بياناتك الشخصية والتي تتم تلقائيا ونمطيا فيمكنك وقف المعالجة ولك الحق في توسيط شخص ما..
6- الحق في محو بياناتك، قد تطلب منا مسح بياناتك الشخصية وسوف نستجيب لطلبك إلا إذا كان هناك سبب قانوني يجعلنا لا نستجيب، على سبيل المثال قد يكون هناك سبب قانوني مسيطر قوي للإحتفاظ ببياناتك الشخصية مثل أن يكون لدينا إلتزام قانوني يجب أن نفي به أو أن يكون الإحتفاظ بالبيانات ضروري من أجل بعض الإلتزامات القانونية.
7- الحق في تقديم شكوى للسلطات المشرفة على الخدمة، نحن نقترح أن تتصل بنا إذا كان لديك أي إستفسارات أو شكاوى فيما يخص كيفية معالجتنا لبياناتك الشخصية ويبقى لديك الحق أيضا في الإتصال بالسلطات المختصة مباشرة، للإتصال بمكتب النائب للمعلومات في المملكة المتحدة يرجى زيارة الموقع ico للتعليمات.

المواقع المربوطة بنا/ المرتبطة بنا

1- يرجى العلم أنه أي موقع مرتبط بموقعنا أو مربوط به يكون له/ لهم سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة به/ بهم.

privacy & cookies policy

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close

OUR APPROACH

1- This Privacy Policy (the “Policy”) sets out how we the Tasali Media Co Ltd (further referred to as “Tasali Media”, “our” or “we”) collect and process the personal data of our website visitors and customers in the European Union (“User”).
2- If you have any questions about this Policy, please contact us on policy@tasali.media
3- Tasali Media respect your privacy and is committed to protecting your personal data. It is important that you (the “Data Subject”) read this Policy together with any other privacy policy or fair processing policy we may provide on specific occasions when we are collecting or processing personal data about you so that you are fully aware of how and why we are using your data. This privacy policy supplements other notices and privacy policies and is not intended to override them.

What is personal data?

1- Personal data means any information relating to a person who can be identified either directly or indirectly; it may include name, address, email address, phone number, credit / debit card number, IP address, location data, purchase history (“Personal Data”).

PURPOSES FOR WHICH we process PERSONAL data

Tasali Media will only process your Personal Data, in accordance with applicable law, for the following purposes:
1- creating and maintaining your Customer account, if you become our registered Customer, the personal data will be provided by you and might include your e-mail address, name, billing address and home address.
2- offering our services to you in a personalised way to enhance your customer experience, for example, we may customise your experience and provide suggestions based on your previous searches and information you choose to provide such as reviews, ratings, taste preferences or your account settings. This will enable us to identify suitable suggestions sooner and provide localised content. This may also include, where legally permitted, processing data related to your location.
3- handling and fulfilling your orders, if you sing up to our services. This may also include processing of information that we receive from third parties, for example, address data to verify your correct address.
4- obtaining payment from you, if you purchase a subscription.
5- enabling our suppliers and service providers to carry out certain functions on our behalf, including payment processing, verification, technical, logistical or other functions, as may be required, in order to create your account and allow access to our service.
6- resolving any refunds or disputes, if you lawfully exercise your rights or if you wish to dispute any part of our offering.
7- sending you personalised marketing, special offers and promotional announcements, where you have agreed that we may do so, in order to keep you informed of our and our selected partner’s products and services, which we consider may be of interest to you.
8- serving personalised advertising to your devices; collecting ad data and delivering ads based on your interests ascertained from your past searches, visits of subpages and other data obtained through the use of "cookies" placed on your devices and web beacons.
9- ensuring the security of your account and our business, preventing or detecting fraud, potentially illegal activities, or abuses of our website, for example, by requesting verification information in order to reset your account password and enforcing our terms such as determining free trial eligibility. This may include collecting device and software characteristics, connection information, statistics on page view, IP address and browser and standard web server log information.
10- developing and improving our service, for example, by reviewing visits to our website and its various subpages, demand for specific content and User comments.
11- to comply with applicable law, for example, in response to a request from a court or regulatory body, where such request is made in accordance with the law.
12- communicating with you in relation to our service, so that we can discuss any technical errors, unusual activity and any other activities relating to your account which does not constitute marketing activities.
13- Your consent, as the Data Subject, to the processing as specified in this Policy is the primary legal ground for our processing of your Personal Data. However, there may be circumstances where we may also rely on other valid legal grounds for the processing of your Personal Data, such as:
1- your request for content or services necessitating steps including processing of your Personal Data to be taken prior to entering into contract with you and any processing that is necessary for the performance of such contract.
2- legitimate interests pursued by Tasali Media as a business, except where such interests are overridden by your interests and fundamental rights. We will rely on this legal ground in relation to the processing set out in paragraphs 3.1.9 and 3.1.10, in which we have a legitimate interest.
3- compliance with a legal obligation to which you or Tasali Media is subject, such as, for example, the processing for the purposes set out in paragraph 3.1.11.

DISCLOSURE OF CUSTOMER INFORMATION

There are circumstances where we wish to disclose or are compelled to disclose your Personal Data to third parties.
This will only take place in accordance with the applicable law and for the purposes listed above. These scenarios include disclosure:
1- to our subsidiaries, branches or associated offices.
2- to our outsourced service providers or suppliers to facilitate the provision of our services or goods to our Users, for example, the disclosure to our data centre provider for the safe keeping of your Personal Data, webhosting provider through which your Personal Data may be collected, identity verification partners in order to verify your identity against public databases.
3- to our advertising partners who enable us to deliver personalised ads to your devices or similar advertising.
4- subject to your consent, to our marketing partners, who may contact you by post, email, telephone, SMS or by other means. If you do not wish to be contacted, you may unsubscribe by amending you consent setting or contacting us.
5- to third party service providers and consultants in order to protect the security or integrity of our business, including our databases and systems and for business continuity reasons.
6- to another legal entity, on a temporary or permanent basis, for the purposes of a joint venture, collaboration, financing, sale, merger, reorganisation, change of legal form, dissolution or similar event. In the case of a merger or sale, your Personal Data will be permanently transferred to a successor company.
7- to public authorities where we are required by law to do so.
8- We require all third parties to respect the security of your personal data and to treat it in accordance with the law. We do not allow our third-party service providers to use your personal data for their own purposes and only permit them to process your personal data for specified purposes and in accordance with our instructions.

INTERNATIONAL TRANSFER OF PERSONAL DATA

We may transfer your Personal Data to a third party in countries outside the country in which it was originally collected for further processing in accordance with the purposes set out in paragraph 2 above. In particular, your Personal Data may be transferred throughout the Tasali Media group and to our outsourced service providers located abroad. In these circumstances we will, as required by applicable law, ensure that your privacy rights are adequately protected by appropriate technical, organisation, contractual or other lawful means. Please contact the [policy@tasali.media] for a copy of the safeguards which we have put in place to protect your Personal Data and privacy rights in these circumstances.

RETENTION OF PERSONAL DATA

1- Your Personal Data will be retained until your last use of our service and normally for a period of [5] years thereafter, unless longer retention is required by applicable local law or where we have a legitimate and lawful purpose to do so. However, we will not retain beyond this period any of your Personal Data that is no longer required for the purposes set out in this Policy. The retention of your Personal Data will be subject to periodic review.
2- We may keep an anonymised form of your Personal Data, which will no longer refer to you, for statistical purposes without time limits, to the extent that we have a legitimate and lawful interest.

DATA SUBJECT RIGHTS

1- Data protection law provides Data Subjects with numerous rights, including the right to: access, rectify, erase, restrict, transport, and object to the processing of, their Personal Data. Data Subjects also have the right to lodge a complaint with the relevant data protection authority if they believe that their Personal Data is not being processed in accordance with applicable data protection law.
2- Right to make subject access request (SAR). Data Subjects may, where permitted by applicable law, request copies of their Personal Data. If you would like to make a SAR, i.e. a request for copies of the Personal Data we hold about you, you may do so by writing to [policy@tasali.media] The request should make clear that a SAR is being made. You may also be required to submit a proof of your identity and a fee (where the request is deemed ).
3- Right to rectification. You may request that we rectify any inaccurate and/or complete any incomplete Personal Data.
4- Right to withdraw consent. You may, as permitted by applicable law, withdraw your consent to the processing of your Personal Data at any time. Such withdrawal will not affect the lawfulness of processing based on your previous consent. Please note that if you withdraw your consent, you may not be able to benefit certain service features for which the processing of your Personal Data is essential.
5- Right to object to processing, including if applicable automated processing and profiling. You may, as permitted by applicable law, request that we stop processing your Personal Data In relation to automated processing and profiling, you may object to the processing and you will have the right to obtain human intervention.
6- Right to erasure. You may request that we erase your Personal Data and we will comply, unless there is a lawful reason for not doing so. For example, there may be an overriding legitimate ground for keeping your Personal Data, such as, a legal obligation that we have to comply with, or if retention is necessary for us to comply with our legal obligations.
7- Your right to lodge a complaint with the supervisory authority. We suggest that you contact us about any questions or if you have a complaint in relation to how we process your Personal Data. However, you do have the right to contact the relevant supervisory authority directly. To contact the Information Commissioner’s Office in the United Kingdom, please visit the 7) ICO website for instructions.

LINKED WEBSITES

1- Please note that any websites that may be linked to our websites are subject to their own privacy policy.