شروط الإستخدام

يوجد خطأ هنا!

إخفاء يوجد خطأ هنا!

نسيت رقمك السري؟

يوجد خطأ هنا!

يوجد خطأ هنا!

إخفاء يوجد خطأ هنا!

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟ الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. ستستلم رابط لإنشاء كلمة مرور جديدة.

يوجد خطأ هنا!

العودة إلى تسجيل الدخول

أغلاق

هذه الشروط تحكم إستخدامك لمنصة تسالي الإعلامية، برجاء قراءة الشروط بعناية قبل قبول شروط إستخدام الخدمة.

تسالي

من نحن وكيف تتصل بنا

1- تسالي للإعلام هو موقع اليكتروني وخدمة مقدمة من شركة تسالي الإعلامية المحدودة المشار اليها بـ (نحن، بنا، لنا) للاتصال بنا يرجى الإرسال على البريد الإليكتروني info@tasali.media
2- إذا قمنا بالإتصال بك بخصوص إستخدامك للخدمة، إشتراكك أو أي شيء آخر مرتبط بهذه الشروط فيرجى العلم أننا سنقوم بمراسلتك على بريدك الإليكتروني المقرون بحسابك.
التجربة المجانية 
1- نقوم بين الوقت والأخر بمنح تجربة مجانية للمشتركين الجدد وما لم نقم بإخبارك في أثناء تسجيلك ففترة التجربة المجانية هذه تكون لمدة شهر واحد فقط.
2- أي فترة للتجربة المجانية نمنحها لعملائنا تكون دوما تحت تصرفنا ومن حقنا أن نقوم بقطعها في أي وقت لأي سبب كان مثل معرفتنا أنك تسيء إستخدام التجربة المجانية أو أنك غير مستحق لها.
3- إذا كنت فردا في أسرة مشتركة بالفعل لدينا فلن تكون مستحقا لفترة إختبار مجانية ولمعرفة إذا كنت مستحق لفترة التجربة المجانية أم لا فإننا نقوم بالبحث مستخدمين بعض المعلومات مثل طريقة الدفع، البريد الإليكتروني أو هوية الجهاز المتصل بالإنترنت.
4- في نهاية فترة التجربة المجانية سنقوم بمحاسبتك على الإشتراك الشهري ما لم تقوم بإلغاء الخدمة قبل إنتهاء فترة التجربة المجانية، فإذا لم تقم بالإلغاء سنقوم بمحاسبتك عل قيمة الإشتراك الشهري، للإلغاء برجاء الدخول على حسابك. 

الإشتراكات
1- إشتراكك الشهري سيظل من شهر لشهر ما لم تقوم أو نقوم نحن بالإلغاء أو إيقاف حسابك طبقا للشروط. 
2- يمكنك إلغاء الإشتراك في أي وقت قبل موعد التجديد التالي والذي سنقوم فيه بخصم قيمة الإشتراك من حسابك لدينا (طريقة الدفع)، وإذا قمت بالإلغاء قبل موعد الإشتراك التالي ستظل قادر على إستخدام الخدمة حتى نهاية فترة الإشتراك.
3- إذا قمت بإلغاء إشتراكك قبل موعد التجديد فلن يكون بإمكانك إسترداد المتبقي من قيمة الإشتراك وهذا لن يؤثر على حقوقك كمستخدم طبقا للقانون المطبق.

بإستخدام خدمتنا فأنت توافق على الشروط التالية

1- نحن نقدم خدمة قائمة على الإشتراك حتى يمكنك مشاهدة البرامج التليفزيونية والأفلام (المحتوى) عن طريق الأجهزة المتصلة بالإنترنت، خدمتنا تشمل توصيلك بالخدمة وكذا أي برامج أو مواقع مرتبطة بالخدمة مع كامل مميزاتها ووظائفها (الخدمة)، هذه الشروط تحكم إستخدامك للخدمة.
2- بإستخدام خدمتنا فأنت بذلك توافق على شروطنا وتوافق أيضا على الإستجابة لها.
3- إذا لم توافق على هذه الشروط فلن تستطيع إستخدام الخدمة.
4- قد نقوم بتغيير هذه الشروط بين الفترة والأخرى، إذا كانت تغييرات كبيرة ومن شأنها التأثير على تقديم الخدمة لك سنقوم بإعطاءك مهلة 30 يوما على الأقل لهذه التغييرات، هذه الشروط قد تم تحديثها مؤخرا في 18 مارس عام 2019.

المحاسبة على الإشتراك وإلغاء الإشتراك

1- لدفع الإشتراك سيتم طلب منك إدخال طريقة المحاسبة بأي طريقة من الطرق المذكورة على موقعنا، وبالتالي فأنت تعطي لنا السلطة لكي نخصم قيمة الإشتراك الشهري من حسابك بأي طريقة دفع كنت قد قمت بإختيارها (كما هو مذكور في جزء حساب المستخدم خاصتك)، فإن لم تقم بإلغاء الإشتراك قبل أن يتم خصم إشتراك الشهر الجديد من حسابك سيظل حسابك يجدد تلقائيا كل شهر.
2- سنقوم بخصم قيمة الإشتراك الشهري من حسابك لدينا متضمنة الضرائب وأي خدمات أخرى كنت قمت بإستخدامها مقترنة بحسابك، سنقوم بخصم الإشتراك في نفس اليوم التقويمي للإشتراك ولكن في الشهر التالي للشهر الذي قمت بالإشتراك فيه وستكون مسؤولا عن أي مصروفات تحويل أجنبية أو أي مصروفات أخرى تظهر على حسابك لدينا، هذه المبالغ قد تختلف ولا بد لك أن تسأل البنك الخاص بك عن ملعومات أكثر تفصيلا.
3- نحن نقبل طرق الدفع التالية: فيزا، ماستر كارد، Diner's Club، Discover، JCB، أمريكان إكسبريس وباي بال.
4- قد نقوم بين الحين والآخر بتغيير خطط الإشتراكات بالنسبة للخدمة أو قيمة الإشتراكات وسنقوم بإعطائك فترة 30 يوما على الأقل عند حدوث أي تغير مما ذكرنا.

إستخدام الخدمة

1- حتى يمكنك إستخدام الخدمة لا بد أن يكون عمرك لا يقل عن 18 عاما، فإن كنت أقل من 18 عاما فيسمح لك بإستخدامه فقط تحت إشراف أحد الوالدين أو ولي أمرك حيث يمكنهم متابعة إستخدامك للخدمة.
2- خدمتنا موجهة للأشخاص القاطنين في إقليمين هما أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمحتوى المتاح عبر منصتنا لا يكون صالحا للإستخدام أو حتى متاحا في أي منطقة أخرى، فإذا لك تكن تقيم في أي دولة من دول هذين الإقليمين فليس مسموحا لك إستخدام الخدمة فبعض المحتوى أيضا لا يكون متاحا في بعض الدول داخل الإقليمين. 
3- يكون مسموحا لك بعدد أربعة أجهزة لكل حساب لديك، وعدد الأجهزة المصاحب لحسابك سيكون معتمدا كلية على إشتراكك، برجاء الرجوع الى القسم الخاص بحسابك في الخدمة للمزيد من التفاصيل.
4- قد نقوم ببعض التغييرات في الخدمة أو المحتوى حسب إحتياجات المستخدمين وإحتياجات العمل والقوانين.
5- قد يكون هناك حد أقصى للإستخدام لبعض المحتويات وسنقوم بإعلامكم حال حدوث ذلك.
6- - أنت مسؤول عن إعداد جهازك ليمكنه الدخول على الخدمة ويجب عليك إستخدام مضاد الفيروسات الخاص بك، جودة المحتوى الذي تراه على جهازك يعتمد على عوامل عدة منها: أن يكون بلا حدود، سرعة الإنترنت الذي تستخدمه وموقعك، للحد الأدنى من الإستخدام برجاء زيارة صفحة المعلومات الخاصة بذلك على موقعنا.
7- عند قيامنا بتحديث الخدمة أو المحتوى فأنت توافق ضمنيا أنك ستسقبل هذه التحديثات وأي فشل في تحديثك للخدمة قدينتج عنه عدم قدرتك على إستخدام الخدمة ونحن غير مسؤولون عن ذلك مطلقا. 
8- ينبغي عليك إستخدام الخدمة وفقا للقانون المطبق.

تقديم الخدمة والمحتوى

1- نحن لا نقوم بضمان أن تكون الخدمة متاحة دائما أو أن تكون بلا إنقطاع، قد نقوم بتعليق أو وقف أو تجميد الخدمة/ المحتوى كله/ كلها أو جزء منه/ منها لأسباب في مجال العمل نفسه أو الإدارة وسنقوم بإرسال لك ملاحظة ملائمة إذا قمنا بذلك.
2- نحن لا نضمن أن تتسم الخدمة بالأمان أو أن تكون خالية من الفيروسات.
3- لا ينبغي لك إستخدام الروبوت، تجريف البيانات، التنقيب عن البيانات أو سحب البيانات أو جمعها للوصول للخدمة أو المحتوى.
4- لا ينبغي عليك إساءة إستخدام الخدمة عن طريق جلب فيروسات مثل فيروس تروجان المعروف أو غيره أو ما يسمى بالألغام المنطقية أو الفيروسات المتنقلة أو أي أشياء أخرى ضارة بالتقنيات، كما يحظر عليك محاولة الدخول الغير مشروع على الخدمة أو خادم الإنترنت والذي يحوي المحتوى أو أي جهاز أو قاعدة بيانات متصلة بالخدمة كما يحظر عليك مهاجمة الخدمة بهجمات حجب الخدمة أو هجمات حجب الخدمة الموزعة، بكسر هذا الشرط ستكون قد وقعت في جريمة يعاقب عليها القانون وسوف نقوم بالإبلاغ عن أي خرق للجهات القانونية المسؤولة وسنتعاون مع هذه السلطات بكشف هوية الفاعل لهم، وفي حال هذا الخرق سيكون حقك في إستخدام الخدمة قد سقط على الفور.

Terms of Use

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close

THESE CONDITIONS AND CONDITIONS (CONDITIONS) GOVERN YOUR USE OF THE TASALI MEDIA SERVICE. PLEASE READ THESE CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE ACCEPTING THESE CONDITIONS AND USING THE SERVICE.

TASALI

Who we are and how to contact us

1- Tasali Media is a site and service operated by Tasali Media Co Limited (“We”, “Us”, “Our”). contact us, please email info@tasali.media.
2- If we contact you about your use of the Service, your subscription or any other matter relating to these Conditions, we will write to you by email to the email address associated with your account.
Free Trials
1- From time to time we may offer free trials of the Service for new subscriptions. Unless we notify you during the sign-up process, the free trial period will be one month.
2- Any free trial offered shall be at our discretion and we have the right at any time to discontinue any free trial period for any reason including where we have reason to believe that you are abusing the free trial or where you are not eligible.
3- Where you are a member of a household which has an existing subscription with us, you will not be entitled to a free trial. To establish whether you are eligible for a free trial, we may use certain information such as payment methods and their associated addresses, email addresses or device IDs.
4- At the end of the free trial period, we will begin charging you the monthly subscription fee unless you cancel the Service before the end of the free trial period. If you do not cancel, we will charge you the monthly subscription fee. To cancel the free trial, please log on to your account.

Subscriptions
1- Your subscription to the Service will continue from month to month unless you cancel or we cancel or suspend your subscription in accordance with these Conditions.
2- You may cancel your subscription at any time before the next date on which we will deduct the payment from your chosen payment method by accessing your account on the Service. Where you cancel before the next payment cycle, you will still have access to the Service until the end of the then current month’s billing period.
3- If you cancel your subscription, you will not be entitled to a refund of the subscription fee for the remainder of the current billing month. However, this does not affect your rights generally under applicable law.

By using our Service you accept these Conditions

1- We provide a subscription based service that allows you to stream and watch TV programmes and films (“Content”) to devices connected to the internet. Our service includes providing you with access to the Content as well as any associated software and website together with their features and functionality (the “Service”). These Conditions govern your use of the Service.
2- By using our Service, you confirm that you accept these Conditions and that you agree to comply with them.
3- If you do not agree to these Conditions, you must not use the Service.
4- We may amend these Conditions from time to time. If there is a major amendment of these Conditions which adversely affects the way the Service is provided to you, we will give you at least 30 days of such changes. These Conditions were most recently updated on 18 March 2019.

subscription fee billing and subscription cancellation

1- To maintain your subscription, you will be required to pay the subscription fee using any of the payment methods set out on our website. You hereby authorise us to deduct your monthly subscription fee from the payment method you have chosen (as indicated in your user account section of the Service). Unless you cancel your subscription before the next payment is deducted, your subscription will renew for another month.
2- We will deduct the monthly subscription fee including any taxes or other charges in connection with your use of the Service from the payment method you stipulate in your account. We will deduct payment on the calendar day corresponding to the day on which you started your subscription for the Service. You will be responsible for any foreign transaction fees or other fees which arise out of the processing of your payment. These fees may vary and you should check with your payment provider for further details.
3- We accept the following payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, Diner's Club,Discover, JCB, American Express and PayPal.
4- From time to time we may change the subscription plans for the Service and/or the subscription fee and we will give you at least 30 days’ notice of any such changes.

Use of the Service

1- To use the Service you must be at least 18 years old. If you are under 18, you are only permitted to use the Service where you have the permission of your parent or guardian and that they supervise your use of the Service.
2- Our Service is directed to people residing in Europe and the USA the (“Territories”). We do not represent that Content available on or through our Service is appropriate for use or available in other locations. If you do not reside in a country within the Territories, you are not permitted to use the Service. Some content may not be available in certain countries within the Territory.
3- You are permitted to use the Service through four devices per account. The number of devices associated with your account will be dependent on your subscription. Please refer to the account section of the Service for further details.
4- We may make changes to the Service or Content at any time to reflect changes to our Content, our users’ needs, our business needs and priorities and the law.
5- There may be usage limitations to certain Content and we will let you know when these apply.
6- You are responsible for configuring your device to access the Service and Content. You should use your own virus protection software. The quality of the Content accessed on your device may vary depending on a number of factors including, without limitation, the speed of your internet connection and your location. For minimum access requirements, please refer to the information pages of our website.
7- If we issue updates to the Service and/or Content, you agree that you may automatically receive those updates or that a failure to implement those updates may result in a loss of access to the Service and/or Content. In these circumstances, we will not be responsible for any liability arising out of the loss of access to the Service and/or Content.
8- You shall only use the Service in accordance with applicable law.

Provision of the service and content

1- We do not guarantee that the Service and/or Content, will always be available or be uninterrupted. We may suspend or withdraw or restrict the availability of all or any part of the Service and/or Content for business and operational reasons. We will try to give you reasonable notice of any suspension or withdrawal.
2- We do not guarantee that the Service will be secure or free from bugs or viruses.
3- You must not use any spider, scraper, robot or other automated means to access the Service and/or Content or use any data mining, data gathering or extraction method.
4- You must not misuse the Service by knowingly introducing viruses, trojans, worms, logic bombs or other material that is malicious or technologically harmful. You must not attempt to gain unauthorised access to the Service, the server on which the Service operates and/or on which the Content is stored or any server, computer or database connected to the Service. You must not attack the Service via a denial-of-service attack or a distributed denial-of service attack. By breaching this provision, you may be committing a criminal offence. We will report any such breach to the relevant law enforcement authorities and we will co-operate with those authorities by disclosing your identity to them. In the event of such a breach, your right to use the Service will cease immediately.